2010 Franklin Street Huntsville, AL 35801  Local: (256) 536-4449
Customer Reviews
HUNTSVILLE FLORIST
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you again for another fabulous gift delivery. My requests were so specific for my Mom's 80th birthday and did it better than I imagined. THANK YOU!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I want to thank you for doing your research on delivering the flowers and stuffed animal. You nailed it!!!!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Stunning flower arrangement! This is the second time I have used them and they take the extra effort to please! Great people worth your business! Everytime I have used them, the people want to know where the flowers have come from because they are so impressed! Thank you for making Mothers Day great for a very deserving and special woman!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

You sent a Beautiful botanical planter to our mother for mother's day. Thank you for your help. Wish I could post a photo. She will enjoy it for a long time.
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was completely and totally satisfied with my order from the Huntsville Florist. The azalea plant was actually prettier than in the picture! My sister-in-law loved it! The customer service was outstanding. The person who took my order went out of her way to deliver the plant as soon as possible. I will look no further than this florist when needing to send an arrangement or plant to someone in Huntsville again!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful service. I ordered the flowers online at 2pm and was told they arrived at the hospital by 4pm. Very impressed.
Mary's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2017, 11:08 am

Thank you for your kind words. It is always appreciated when our efforts are recognized. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent customer service. After placing an order on Christmas Eve morning, I received a call noting that the exact plant I requested was not available, but was told that another, better plant was available at the same price. The plant was delivered on-time, and was greatly appreciated.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I haven't yet heard about the arrangement I sent to mother as I just got off the phone ordering it, but let me tell you the customer service is amazing! She went above and beyond what I would have expected to personalize my order for my mother! Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The funeral arrangement that was made and sent was amazing. When ordering online and me being from out of town I never know what I am going to get but Huntsville Florist did a wonderful job and I will use them again. Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Huntsville Florist took the time to let me know that the flowers I ordered for a funeral arrangement weren't in full bloom. They were kind enough to offer two other types of flowers to choose from. The arrangement was full and beautiful. Thank you Huntsville Florist for the personal touch!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful experiences from birthday flowers, mothers day, to funeral flowers. The owner goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is perfect. Has exceeded my expectations every time!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service!! I am from out of town and the lady was so very helpful and kind!! Definitely recommend!! Went above and beyond to help me.
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I couldn't find anyone to deliver a last minute order on a Friday, but, I called Huntsville Florist direct and the lady there not only took my order but also went to a bakery and got a birthday cupcake to deliver with my Beautiful flowers! I have a true local source that goes above & beyond, I won't call anyone else from now on.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed an order last year for a birthday bash at one of the local eateries and balloons were delivered with special care. This year I returned with a double order and got triple the satisfaction. Kudos to a florist I now call home. Excellent service.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I can not say enough, how happy and appreciative I am of Huntsville Florist. I am from Oklahoma, a dear friend of mine had heart surgery in Huntsville and I wanted to send her flowers. Last Friday I went online to do so (at a different company) Long story short, 2 days and 3 emails later, it hadn't been delivered.. Knowing she would be sent home Monday, I looked all over online for a florist open on Sunday that could deliver flowers that day.. I found Huntsville Florist,dialed the number holding my breath feeling defeated.. The most pleasant voice answered the phone! And she was more than willing to help and delivery flowers that same day!! Just a couple of hours later, my dear friend called me from the hospital, So happy! She LOVED the flowers! She has stated several times since, to friends, family and myself "You should see the flowers Diana sent me, they honestly are the most beautiful and cheerful flowers, I have ever seen!" Thank You so very much for saving me, thank you so much for your wonderful work, for going that extra mile to make my friend feel loved. You are so very much Appreciated!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. I am very pleased and will definately use you again. Delivery people were great and prompt. great experience.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the order I placed for my Mother's 70th Birthday through flower Shop Network. I talked with my sister today and she said that the flowers still look fresh a week later and she is going to use them on her Thanksgiving table as a centerpiece tomorrow. Thank you for such good quality and service!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called from the Nashville area to send flowers to a funeral for a friend that I was unable to attend the service. The people who did attend reported to me that the spray was gorgeous and that it was there for the visitation even though I ordered it just a hour and half before it started. The staff there was very accommodating and when I got to work the next morning, I had an email and a photo confirmation of my bill and what the order looked like. They really went the extra mile for me when I was in a pinch for time -- Great Job!!!
Flower Delivery To Huntsville, AL
See Delivery Areas


HUNTSVILLE FLORIST
2010 Franklin Street
Huntsville, AL. 35801
Local: (256) 536-4449

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase